About us

Our philosophy:

For 5 years, we give students from all over the world an opportunity to receive an international education. During this time, thanks to the educational programs of UniSchool, more than 3000 students from all over the world have fulfilled their dream of studying in Europe.

We have gathered the best specialists in education and created a convenient service to make studying abroad available to every Student anywhere in the world!

Our platform enables students from all over the world to easily reserve and become a member of UniSchool programs in Germany, Poland, and the Czech Republic without overpayment. You no longer need to look for information about studying abroad, overpay for a visa and spend time on bank transfers - you can take the first step towards international education right now without leaving home.

Our team
Head Office
Engaged in the development and implementation of educational programs. Here we generate ideas, open new areas of studies and make international education available to students from all over the world.
Visa Department
It consists of a team of professionals with extensive experience in visa matters. The task of the visa department is a high-quality preparation of students for obtaining a visa and verification of the full package of documents, which increases the chances of receiving a positive visa decision.
Program coordination department
Every year, over 1000 students are trained in our programs, and a strong UniSchool coordination department monitors the process, ensuring the quality of program delivery.
Curatorial Department
Curatorial Department conducts the program in accordance with UniSchool quality standards. Our curators help in resolving the issues that arise and maintaining constant contact with students throughout the program duration.
Our licenses and certificates
We do our best for the customers

Experienced
specialists

Easy to search
and reserve

All payments
are protected

We create new
programs and discover
new countries

We are always
in touch

Vast
experience

01
Higher education

Training program for entry to universities in Europe

02
Holidays in Europe

Foreign language study and travel in Europe

03
International certificates

Certifications and refresher programs

Our partners

О нас

Наша философия

На протяжении 5 лет мы даем возможность студентам со всего мира получить международное образование. За это время, благодаря образовательным программам UniSchool, уже более 3000 студентов со всего мира воплотили свою мечту об обучении Европе.

Мы собрали лучших специалистов в образовании и создали удобный сервис для того, чтобы обучение за рубежом стало доступным для каждого студента в любой точке мира!

Наша платформа дает возможность студентам со всего мира легко и без переплаты забронировать и стать участником программ UniSchool в Германии, Польши и Чехии. Вам больше не нужно искать информацию об обучении за рубежом, переплачивать за оформление визы и тратить время на банковские переводы - сделать первый шаг к международному образованию Вы можете здесь и прямо сейчас, не выходя из дома.

Наша команда
Головной офис
Занимается разработкой и реализацией образовательных программ. Здесь мы генерируем идеи, открываем новые направления и делаем международное образование для студентов со всего мира доступным.
Визовый отдел
Состоит из команды профессионалов, имеющих огромный опыт в визовых вопросах. Задачей визового отдела является качественная подготовка студентов к получению визы и проверка полного пакета документов, что повышает шансы на получение положительного решения по визе.
Отдел координации программ
Каждый год на наших программах обучаются свыше 1000 студентов, а сильный отдел координации UniSchool следит за процессом, обеспечивая качество проведения программ.
Кураторский отдел
Кураторский отдел проводит программы в соответствии со стандартами качества UniSchool. Наши кураторы помогают в решении возникших вопросов и поддерживают постоянный контакт со студентами на протяжении всей программы.
Наши лицензии и сертификаты
Стараемся для клиентов

Опытные
специалисты

Легко искать
и бронировать

Все платежи
защищены

Делаем новые
программы и открываем
новые страны

Мы всегда
на связи

Огромный
опыт

01
Высшее образование

Подготовительные программы к поступлению в университеты Европы

02
Каникулы в Европе

Изучение иностранных языков и путешествия по Европе

03
Международные сертификаты

Сертификаты и программы повышения квалификации

Наши партнёры